facebook twitter youtube
Call us for a Free Quote: 1300 362 085
Car transporters Australia
Auto transports Australia

Our Team

  • Marta Arkabuz(Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 320 085
    marta@smbaustralia.com.au

  • Beata Mytkowski(Operations Manager)

    1300362085
    beata@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Daniella Gorrie(Logistics Controller)

    1300362085
    daniella@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Mark Seelander(WA Manager)

    0419262123
    mark@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Richard Tyrcha(SA & NT Manager)

    0434313970
    richard@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Billie Baird(VIC Manager)

    0400400301
    billie@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Chris Brajbiz(NSW Manager)

    1300362085
    chris@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

    .

     

  • Hine(QLD Manager & Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 362 085
    hine@smbaustralia.com.au

    .  

     

     

    .

  • Paige(Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 320 085
    paige@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

     

    .

  • Munif(Accounts Receivable / Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 362 085
    munif@smbaustralia.com.au

    .

     

     

    .

     

  • Sarah Botros(Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 362 085
    sarah@smbaustralia.com.au

  • Leiah Zuppin(Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 320 085
    leiah@smbaustralia.com.au

  • Megha Patel(Customer Service Consultant)

    1300 320 085
    megha@smbaustralia.com.au